Stake Holders - PO's Data : District Wise
   
SrNoDistrictNameDesignationEmailIdMobile NoOffice No
1BilaspurSubhash GautamProject Officer, Bilaspurpo.drdablp@gmail.com941848349801978222350
2ChambaSanjeet SinghProject Officer, Chambadrdachamba@gmail.com01899-222516
3HamirpurAnkush SharmaProject Officer, Hamirpurdrdahmr@gmail.com941849857501972221407
4KangraKulveer RanaProject Officer, Kangradrdakan-hp@nic.in01892223312
5KinnaurSuneel kumar chandelProject Officer, Kinnaurdrdakinhp@gmail.com941817665001786222569
6KulluBhanu GuptaProject Officer, Kulludrdakulluhp@gmail.com941845050101902222296
7Lahaul&SpitiHira nandProject Officer, Lahaul&Spitidrdakeylong@gmail.com941820423401900222422
8MandiSanjeev DhimanProject Officer, Mandipodrdamandi@gmail.com941848608901905222191
9ShimlaBhawana SharmaProject Officer, Shimladrdashi-hp@nic.in941845454401772657015
10SirmourVivek SharmaProject Officer, Sirmourdrdasir-hp@nic.in941808884001702222381
11SolanSuresh SinghaProject Officer, Solanpodrdasolan@gmail.com941845642501792223915
12UnaRjinder GautamProject Officer, Bilaspurdrdauna-hp@nic.in941845024201975223383